ESU DL Support Team

SUYour regional ESU is your first stop place for distance learning support.  The following chart lists contact information and distance learning technology that is supported at each ESU.
 Name      ESU  Contact Information  DL Technology Supported
Beth Kabes Nebraska ESUCC Blended and Distance Learning Director bkabes@esucc.org
(402) 564-5753
Polycom - LifeSize - Zoom - LifeSize Cloud
Jim Hopkins     ESU 1 jhopkins@esu1.org
(402) 287-2061
Polycom - Zoom
Diane Wolfe ESU 2 dmwolfe@esu2.org
(402) 596-5176
Polycom - Zoom
Robbie Jensen ESU 3 rjensen@esu3.org
(402) 597-4800
BNI - Polycom Bridge
Ben Hanika ESU 4 bhanika@esu4.net
(402) 274-4354
BNI - Lifesize - Polycom
Annette Weise ESU 5 aweise@esu5.org
(402) 223-5277
BNI - Lifesize - Polycom Bridge - Clearsea
Terri Hettenbaugh ESU 6 thettenbaugh@esu6.org
(402) 761-3341
BNI - Lifesize - Polycom - Vidyo Desktop -
Mark Brady ESU 7 mbrady@esu7.org
(402) 564-5753
Lifesize - Polycom - Zoom
Molly Aschoff ESU 8 maschoff@esu8.org
(402) 322-1136
Polycom - Zoom
Gary Needham/Laura Oshsner ESU 9 gary.needham@esu9.us/laura.ochsner@esu9.us
(402) 463-7171
Lifesize - Polycom - Zoom
Jason Everett ESU 10 jeverett@esu10.org
(308) 698-1979
Lifesize - Zoom
Jody Bauer         ESU 11 jody.bauer@esu11.org
(308) 995-6585
Lifesize - Zoom
BJ Peters ESU 13 bpeters@esu13.org
(308) 631-3932
Polycom - Polycom Bridge - Zoom
Scott Jones ESU 15-16 scott.jones@esusixteen.org
(308) 546-7153
Lifesize - Polycom - Polycom Bridge - Zoom
Ben Anthony ESU 17 banthony@esu17.org
(402) 387-2520
Polycom - Radvision Bridge - Zoom
Linda Dickeson ESU 18 - LPS ldickes@lps.org
(402) 429-5404
Lifesize - Radvision Bridge - Zoom
Kelly Means ESU 19 - OPS kelly.means@ops.org
(402) 561-6103
Cisco - Cisco Bridge - Zoom